Monday breakfast feed (#1 of 5)

Guinea PigneyToday, at 07.00, Nutty:

Ate: 11.0ml of Critical Care
Drank: 3ml of water
Weight: n/a
Poos: 24+ perfect poops – HURRAY!

The NuttyaNalysis
This is SO good. I don’t think Nutty has done this quantity of good poops since this whole episode started (in recent days we’ve had quantity but very loose or quality but tiny numbers).

Very pleased indeed. So lets sing along…
Guinea Pigney

(Burt Bacharach / Hal David)
Gene Pitney / Nutty

Dearest darling,
I had to write to say that I won’t be home anymore.
‘Cause something happened to me
while I was driving home, and I’m not the same anymore.
Oh, I was only twenty four hours poops from Tulsa Tilehurst,
ah, only one day away from your arms the vets.
I saw a welcoming light
and stopped to rest for the night.
And that is
when I saw her
as I pulled in outside of a small motel, she was there.
And so I walked up to her,
asked where I could get something to eat (ideally, celery) and she showed me where
Oh, I was only twenty four hours from Tulsa Tilehurst,
ah, only one day away from your arms the vets.
She took me to the cafe,
I asked her if she would stay.
She said: O.K.

Etc.

Yup. Pretty pleased here.

Published in: on March 6, 2006 at 9:55 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peanutpig.wordpress.com/2006/03/06/monday-breakfast-feed-1-of-5/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

